AP Exams- Payments

The 2017 AP Exam Schedule is as follows:

Monday, May 1, 2017:                 AP Chemistry (7:25 am); AP Psychology (12:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 2, 2107:                AP Spanish Language (7:25 am)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017:           AP English Literature (7:25 am)
Thursday, May 4, 2017:              AP US Government (7:25 am); AP Chinese Language (12:00 pm)
Friday, May 5, 2017:                  AP US History (7:25 am); AP Studio Art (12:00 pm)

Monday, May 8, 2017:                 AP Biology (7:25 am); AP Physics C-Mechanics (12:00 pm)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017:                AP Calculus AB (7:25 am); AP Calculus BC (7:25 am)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017:          AP English Language (7:25 am); AP Macroeconomics (12:00 pm)
Thursday, May 11, 2017:             AP World History (7:25 am); AP Statistics (12:00 pm)
Friday, May 12, 2017:                  AP Human Geography (7:25 am)

Please Note:

Final payments are due 4/21/17 please do not wait till the last minute to pay your balance due;  anyone who does not pay the balance on their test by that date; will not be allowed to take the test.

April 21, is a Friday and the Bookstore closes at 1pm promptly.

  


CLOSE