Return to Headlines

District Governing Board honors Higley Art Show winners

District Governing Board honors Higley Art Show winners
The Higley Unified School District Governing Board recently honor the winners of the 2016 Higley Art Show. A winner was selected from each elementary and middle school. The judges then selected a 2D and 3D winner from both of the high schools.
Higley Art Show Blue Ribbon Winners

Centennial Elementary School: Leah Reheis 6th Grade
Chaparral Elementary School: Ryan Kinsey 6th Grade
Coronado Elementary School: Marra Kooima 2nd Grade
Cortina Elementary School: Haley Banks 4th Grade
Gateway Pointe Elementary School: Taylyr Judd 4th Grade
Higley Traditional Academy: Claire Brown-Bowman  4th Grade
Power Ranch Elementary School: Rebecca Van Orden 6th Grade
San Tan Elementary School: Cree Drescher 6th Grade
Cooley Middle School: Alizay Camargo 7th Grade
Sossaman Middle School: Baley Follett 8th Grade
Higley High School (2D): Jenna Bearby 10th Grade
Williams Field School (2D): Madison Delaney 12th Grade
Higley High School (3D): Katie Hoerger
Williams Field School (3D): Gunnar Kraayenbrink