Dear Volunteer:

 
Welcome to the Higley Unified School District. On behalf of the students, teachers, and administrative staff, I would like to thank you for your willingness to share your time and talents. The work you do will have a direct and constructive influence on the quality of education provided to our students.
 
Your participation in our schools should provide a rewarding experience for you. I hope that your experience as a volunteer will be personally challenging and gratifying. You now have the opportunity to contribute your knowledge and skills to many students and to better understand the schools and the ways students learn. If you have any questions or comments regarding the volunteer program, please contact your site volunteer coordinator.
 
Contact your child’s school for Volunteer Packet information.
 

Bridges Elementary School

Christina Bailey
(480) 279.8702
 
 
Centennial Elementary
Monna Cross
monna.cross@husd.org
(480) 279.8202
 
 
Chaparral Elementary
Stephanie Harrison
 
 
Cooley Middle School
Jennifer Lambrigger
jennifer.lambrigger@husd.org
(480) 279.8314
 
 
Elona P. Cooley Early Child Development Center
Mona Skyler
mona.skyler@husd.org
(480) 279.8413
 
 
Coronado Elementary
BillieJean Welzien
billiejean.welzien@husd.org
(480) 279.6902
 
 
Cortina Elementary
Leslie Fessler
(480) 279.7802
 
 
Gateway Pointe Elementary
Larraine Rosenberger
larraine.rosenberger@husd.org
(480) 279.7701
 

Higley High School

Amber Whiting
amber.whiting@husd.org
(480) 279.7302
 
 
Higley Traditional Academy
Melody Alibrandi
(480) 279.6801
 
 
Power Ranch Elementary
Patricia Harris
(480) 279.7602
 
 
San Tan Elementary
Michelle Potter
(480) 279.7200
 
 
Sossaman Middle School
Angie Marqueling
angie.marqueling@husd.org
(480) 279.8513
 

Sue Sossaman Early Child Development Center
Stephanie Kennedy
stephanie.kennedy@husd.org
(480) 279.8613
 

Williams Field High School
Kathrine Buchanan
(480) 279.8013
 
 











 
 

 
 

 
 

 
 
 

 
 



 
 
CLOSE