The goals of the Higley Unified School District Information Technology Department includes providing technology for the schools, staff, and students use; providing customer support and service, ensuring that the technology is working, promoting the integration of technology in the classroom and administrative processes, as well as assisting HUSD staff in using technology more effectively.
 
Chuck Kelly's portrait
 
Chuck Kelly
Director of Information Technology
(480) 279.7025
chuck.kelly@husd.org
Robert Schrope's portrait   Robert Schrope
Assistant Director of Information Technology
(480) 279.7081
robert.schrope@husd.org
Glen Magdato' portrait  
 
Glen Magdato
Sr. Systems Engineer
(480) 279.7150
glen.magdato@husd.org
Emma Safady's portrait
 Emma Safady
Administrative Assistant
(480) 279.7150
emma.safady@husd.org
Nicholas Hamber's portrait
 
Nicholas Hamberg
Level III Technician
(480) 279.7150
nicholas.hamberg@husd.org
Eva M. Zermeño's portrait
Eva M. Zermeño
Level II Technician
(480) 279.7150
evam.zermeno@husd.org
Scott Washburn's portrait
 
Scott Washburn
Level II Technician
(480) 279.7150
scott.washburn@husd.org
Jeffrey Montes' portrait   Jeffrey Montes
Level II Technician
(480) 279.7150
jeffrey.montes@husd.org
Tricia Meloy's portrait  
 
Tricia Meloy
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
tricia.meloy@husd.org
Terry Rhoton's portrait
Terry Rhoton
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
terry.rhoton@husd.org
Kristopher Genovese's portrait
 
Kristopher Genovese
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
kristopher.genovese@husd.org
 
Ben George
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
 
Luis Mendez
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
 
Brian Minson
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
 
CJ Kelly
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
 
Isaac Williamson
Level I Technician
(480) 279.7150
       
       
CLOSE