Mission Statement
 
Guided by ethics, accountability, and open communication, the mission of the Higley Unified School District's Financial Services department is to provide financial stability and the highest quality budget management in a manner that supports educational excellence, demonstrates responsible stewardship of District resources, and is in compliance with Generally Accepted Accounting Principles, the Uniform System of Financial Records, federal and state laws, and Governing Board policies, rules, and regulations.
 

 
Contacts:
 
Gary Holland
 
Gary Holland
Director of Finance
(480) 279.7045
Isabel Collis  
 
Isabel Collis
Business Manager
(480) 279.7053
isabel.collis@husd.org
Lisa Bate  
 
Lisa Bate
Accounting Specialist
(480) 279.7043
lisa.bate@husd.org
Justin Weston
 
Justin Weston
Accounting Specialist - Accounts Receivable/Student Activities
(480) 279.7068
justin.weston@husd.org
Miguel Romero's portrait
 
Miguel Romero
Purchasing Specialist
(480) 279.7047
miguel.romero@husd.org
Deena Serna's portrait
 
Deena Serna
Department Secretary
(480) 279.7180
deena.serna@husd.org
Catherine Van Galder  
 
Catherine Van Galder
Food Services Analyst
(480) 279.7142
catherine.vangalder@husd.org
Juan Grano
 
Juan Grano
Materials Resource Manager
(480) 279.7066
 
Cristina Meza's portrait
 
Cristina Meza
District Courier/Warehouse Specialist
(480) 279.7177
Heather Brush's portrait
Heather Brush
Instructional Materials Specialist
(480) 279.7182
heather.brush@husd.org
 
 
CLOSE